Career and Liaison Office


The Career and Liaison Office (CLO) supports the University’s academic mission through comprehensive services that aim to empower, guide, and prepare students for the next step in their professional development, also acting as a bridge between the University and the job market.

Our team helps students and new alumni explore their career options and achieve their professional goals through

  • personal and group advisory services
  • career fairs and
  • various workshops and events

The Office provides

  • information on Postgraduate Studies in Greece and abroad, Student Scholarships, Job Vacancies
  • guidelines for Employment and Academic Applications (CV and cover letter writing, preparation for interviews, etc), and
  • signposting for Creating a start-up enterprise.

 

Trainee internships are an integral part of the University’s educational programme. Our dedicated Trainee Internship Office offers opportunities for internships and placement of students in various companies and other academic and non-academic organizations.


Our Team


HERAKLION

Evie Spanaki
Head of Office
e-mail: evie.spanaki@uoc.gr
tel: +30 2810 39 3289

Irene Kokolaki
Alumni | Entrepreneurship
e-mail: kokolaki@uoc.gr
tel: 2810-39-3287

Daphne Daravigka
Career counseling
e-mail: d.daravigka@uoc.gr
tel: 2810-39-3245

Elena Charitaki
Internship Office
e-mail: paher@uoc.gr
tel: 2810-39-3288

RETHYMNON

Lia Achlada
Career counseling
e-mail: a.achlada@uoc.gr
tel: 28310-7-7726

Maria Mazi
Internship Office
e-mail: maria.mazi@edu.uoc.gr
tel: 28310-7-7958

Dimitris Maidonis
Career counseling
e-mail: d.maidonis@uoc.gr
tel: 28310-7-7726

Anna Maria Pavlaki
Internship Office
e-mail: pavlaki@edu.uoc.gr
tel: 28310-7-7709



Despina Spyridaki
School of Medicine Career Office
e-mail: spyridad@uoc.gr
tel.: 2810-39-4919
url: http://www.med.uoc.gr/?q=sxoli/grafeio-diasyndesis

Sotiris Kantidakis
Information Systems Support
e-mail: s.kantidakis@uoc.gr
tel.: 2810-39-3362